Rihanna to Take Hiatus

20130309-122757.jpg

After seven years of chart-topping singles and just as many albums, Rihanna is reportedly ready to take a break. According to Ryan Seacrest, badgalriri is set to take about a year off after she wraps her Diamonds World Tour. “She’s been in this go mode for a while. Seven hit records in seven years, sold-out tours,” Ryan said, “but sources say after this tour wraps, she plans to take up to a year off to unwind.”

Which is just as well. A girl needs some alone time after a while. We doubt it’ll be anything like a hibernation though – Riri can’t get enough of her social networks.

We hope Rihanna has a good tour and a good rest afterward so she can bring us more hits straight after.

Check out the the preparation that went in to her tour down here:

5 thoughts on “Rihanna to Take Hiatus

  1. I love when young artist say they’re on hiatus! I think it’s so funny! It’s as though they’re saying, “Yeah, I’m so good, I can take a break and come back because I got it like that!”
    For more information on Entertainment/Current News please feel free to check out my blog, where I’ll be discussing artists such as Rihanna:
    opendialogue4themasses.wordpress.com

  2. Pingback: Rihanna – “What Now” LIVE | feedback musiq

  3. Hello There. I found your weblog using msn. This is a very smartly
    written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your useful information.

    Thank you for the post. I will definitely return.

Leave a Reply

