Snoop Lion – Reincarnated | Tracklisting


Hot off the heels of his film, Reincarnated, the reincarnated rapper Snoop Lion – the artist formerly known as Snoop Dogg – is about ready to drop his new album.

The first single off the record features Drake and Cori B and is a song Lion likes to call, ‘No Guns Allowed’ and it’s hell of a tune. We guarantee you’ll have it on repeat.


The album is set for a 23rd of April release date. Here’s what and who to expect on the record come that day:

1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard – Snoop Lion (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)

Stay with Feedbaq for all things Reincarnated.

2 thoughts on “Snoop Lion – Reincarnated | Tracklisting

  1. Pingback: PREMIERE: Snoop Lion ft. Miley Cyrus – “Ashtrays and Heartbreaks” | feedback musiq

  2. Pingback: NEW: Snoop Lion – “Reincarnated” | Album Stream | feedback musiq

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s