PREMIERE: C.9ine ft. Mr Dex–“2gether” | Video

575339_524103140972375_240995846_n

Hot off of their A Million Sprockets album, C.9ine is back with “2gether”. Employing the vocal efforts of Mr Dex, C.9ine creates a song about a relationship that actually goes right. I mean, I can count the amount of these songs out there on my one hand.  A fine house number deserves a fine visual interpretation as well and I must say well done to everybody at SoulCandi. When the video first started, I was concerned about whether I was watching the official music video, only to realise my concern was due to the fact that the production team  captured 60s South Africa oh so beautifully. You’ll fall in love with the couple in the video and then you’ll hate your life because you don’t have something that special. All the single ladies! Check it out yo!

Leave a Reply

