NEW: Beyoncé – Complete “Sound of Change Live” Performance | Video


We recently announced that Beyoncé would be headlining
Chime for Change’s The Sound of Change concert live at Twickenham Stadium. Now, we’ve got the full performance set for you to revel in.

Beyoncé kept in tune with the theme of concert drawing the focus back to the women and girls who the spectacle was about frequently during her set. Her opening song, Sam Cooke’s iconic, “A Change is Gonna Come”, set the tone for the rest of her setlist and what a setlist it was. Expect all your favourite songs plus a special performance of the new single, “Grown Woman”. Hubby and rap mogul, Jay-Z also shows up for a surprise cameo performance only to exit the stage by sharing a kiss with his grown woman! [cue collective sigh]

The setlist for the 45-minute set was arranged as follows:
1. A Change is Gonna Come
2. At Last
3. Run the World (Girls)
4. Survivor
5. Irreplaceable
6. If I Were a Boy
7. Crazy in Love ft. Jay-Z
8. Single Ladies
9. Grown Woman
10. I Will Always Love You
11. Halo


One thought on “NEW: Beyoncé – Complete “Sound of Change Live” Performance | Video

  1. Pingback: Watch: Beyoncé Dedicates “A Change is Gonna Come” to Detroit | feedback musiq

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s